David Aker, President
Flags International
10845 McKinley
Osceola, IN 46561
574-674-5125
gm@flagsinternational.com

Barry Casey, Vice President
Betsy Ross Flag Girl, Inc. 
11005 Garland Road
Dallas, TX 75218   
800-238-7976
barry@betsyrossflaggirl.com

Julye Spinelli, Secretary
Saratoga Flag, A Broadway Banner & Graphics Co. LLC
1940 Route 32N
Gansevoort, NY 12831
(518) 792-1776  •  info@SaratogaFlag.com

Carl "Gus" Porter III, Treasurer
WGN Flag & Decorating Co.
7984 S. South Chicago Ave.
Chicago, IL 60617
(773) 768-8076
gus@wgnflag.com

Spencer Christiansen
FlagSource /J.C. Schultz Enterprises
951 Swanson Dr.
Batavia, IL 60510
(800) 323-9127
schristiansen@flagsource.com 

Jeff Shaaber
Valley Forge Flag Company
875 Berkshire Blvd, Suite 101
Wyomissing, PA 19610
(800) 847-4155
jshaaber@valleyforgeflag.com

Kim Griebling
Custom Flag Company, Inc.
3995 W 73rd Ave
Westminster, CO 80030
(303) 431-1117
kim@customflagcompany.com

Laurie Olsen (not photographed)
A Stars & Stripes Flag Company
700 Berkshire Court
Downers Grove, IL 60516
800-757-0600
laurie@bestcustomflags.com

Vanessa Van de Putte, Immediate Past-President
Dixie Flag Manufacturing Company
1930 N Pan Am Expressway
San Antonio, TX 78208
(800) 356-4085
vanessa@dixieflag.com