The listing below is the current membership of National Independent Flag Dealers Association, listed BY STATE
RETURN TO ALPHABETICAL LISTING OF MEMBERS

(D) Dealer: Contact a Dealer if you are in the market for a US flag made in the USA, a state flag, flagpole, custom flag or any other flag or flagpole related item.       
(M) Manufacturer

ALABAMA
United Flagpole, Inc. (D)
VJ Brown
849 Hoods Cross Road
Oneonta, AL  35121
866-696-4632
vj@unitedflagpole.com
www.unitedflagpole.com

ARIZONA
Minkus Advertising Specialties (D)

Bruce Minkus
6401 E. 22nd Street
Tucson, AZ 85710
520-326-6708
bruce@minkus.com
www.minkus.com

ARKANSAS
Arkansas Flag & Banner, Inc. (D)

Grady McCoy / Kerry McCoy
800 W. 9th Street
Little Rock, AR 72201
501-375-7633 / 501-375-7638
grady@flagandbanner.com / kmccoy@flagandbanner.com
www.flagandbanner.com

CALIFORNIA
Nikki's Flags Shoppe (D)
Sue Montapert
475 Old Newport Blvd.
Newport Beach, CA 92663
949-646-5166
susan@nikkisflags.com
www.nikkisflags.com

Pacific Coast Flag (D)
James Giraudo / Brent Shultz
Mary Giraudo/John Giraudo
2685 Land Park Dr.
Sacramento, CA 95818
916-444-8622 / 916-444-8555
jgiraudo@msn.com 
www.pacificcoastflag.com

Sunward Flag (D)
Nancy Russell
7527 Convoy Court
San Diego, CA 92121
858-689-8444 / 858-622-0810
info@sunwardflag.com / nancy@sunwardflag.com
www.sunwardflag.com
Applique flags, Military Guidons, Large State and Country flag, Custom Pride Flags, Flagpoles, Flagpole installation & repair

COLORADO
Custom Flag Company, Inc. (D)
Kim Griebling
3995 West 73rd Avenue
Westminster, CO 80030
303-431-1117 / 303-431-1119
kim@customflagcompany.com
www.customflagcompany.com
In house custom flag design,  Large volume custom flags, Flagpole installation, repair and maintenance, Home builder flag and flagpole service

Flags by Susan (D)
Susan Lind / William Lind
1978 South Garrison Street, Suite 101
Lakewood, CO 80227
303-317-3612
Susan@FlagsbySusan.com
www.FlagsbySusan.com

Liberty Flagpole Company (D)
Dan Kennedy
601 16th Street, Suite C260
Golden, CO 80401
800-314-2392
sales@libertyflagpoles.com

Raising Freedom (A)
Todd Ross
8471 Benton Street
Arvada, CO  80003
855-873-5241
info@raisingfreedom.org
www.raisingfreedom.org

CONNECTICUT
Atlantic Fiberglass Products, Inc. (M)
260 Bradley Street
East Haven, CT  06512
800-826-6687
www.atlanticfiberglass.com

FLORIDA
Carson Mills, Inc. (M)
Carol Overman / Michael Overman
2235 S. Woodland Blvd, Ste 206 / P.O. Box 938
DeLand, FL 32720
386-736-0346 / 386-736-1722
carsonmillsinc@gmail.com
www.carsonmills.com

Flags.com  (D)
Tricia Dale / Alana Dale
1395 NW 17th Ave, 112B
Delray Beach, FL 33445
561-455-8000 / 561-404-4954
tdale@flags.com / adale@flags.com
www.flags.com

Quality Banner Company (D)
Ernesto Bagasan
1302 SW 42nd Ave
Ocala, FL 34474
352-629-4455
ernesto@qualitybanner.com
www.qualitybanner.com

U.S. Flag Supply (D)
1198 Mayport Rd
Atlantic Beach FL 32233
888-442-3524 /904-241-0080
904-743-9353 / 786-279-0887
sales@usflagsupply.com
www.usflagsupply.com

GEORGIA
Atlas Flags, Inc. (D)

Steve Cook / Susan Cook
2010 Weems Road
Tucker, GA 30084
770-938-0003 / 770-493-4083
steve@independentimpressions.com
www.atlasflags.com

Mr. Flagpole Maintenance Co. (A)
Michael Hertig
Atlanta, GA | Morristown, NJ
973-887-1169
mrflagpole973@gmail.com
misterflagpole.com

The Flag Company, Inc. (D)
Mike Lawrence
3600 Cantrell Industrial Court
Acworth, GA 30101
770-974-0507
mike@flagco.com
www.flagco.com

ILLINOIS
A Stars & Stripes Flag Company (D)
Laurie Olsen
700 Berkshire Court
Downers Grove, IL 60516
800-757-0600
laurie@bestcustomflags.com
www.bestcustomflags.com

Advertising Flag Company, Inc. (D)
Michael Olson
2800 W 145th Street
Posen, IL  60469
773-523-3524
mike@flagpro.com
www.flagpro.com

FlagSource /J.C. Schultz Enterprises, Inc. (M)
Spencer Christiansen / Janice Christiansen
951 Swanson Dr.
Batavia, IL 60510
800-323-9127 / 800-352-4876
schristiansen@flagsource.com / janicec@flagsource.com
www.flagsource.com

Rackow Polymers Corp. (M)
Mario Rackow
Ellen MeInitzke
475 Thomas Drive
Bensenville, IL 60106
630-240-6045 - Cell
630-766-6589 - Office
630-766-6742 - Fax
emelnitzke@rackowpolymers.com
www.rackowpolymers.com

WGN Flag & Decorating Co (D)
Gus Porter
7984 S. South Chicago Ave
Chicago, IL 60617
773-768-8076 / 773-768-3138
gus@wgnflag.com
www.wgnflag.com

INDIANA
Flag & Banner Company, Inc. (D)

Karen Bush
5450 Lafayette Road
Indianapolis, IN 46254
317-299-4880 / 317-299-4896
karen@fabco-usa.com
www.fabco-usa.com

Flags International (D)
David Aker
10845 McKinley
Osceola, IN 46561
574-674-5125 / 574-674-5134
gm@flagsinternational.com
www.flagsinternational.com

Knot Just Decks (D)
Ann Woodfill
3753 Lima Road
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46805
260-745-0337
jill@myknotjustdecks.com
www.knotjustdecks.com

KENTUCKY
Walker Flags Since 1960, Inc. (D)

David Walker
8134 New LaGrange Road, Suite 200
Louisville, KY40222
502-939-0391
customercare@walkerflags.com

MAINE
The Sign Store & Flag Center (D)

Judy & Dennis Morgan
325 Center Street
Auburn, ME 04210
207-784-4515 / 207-786-7269
judy@signstor.com / dennis@signstor.com
www.signstor.com

MARYLAND
U. S. Flag Service (D)

Hugh & Gail Warner
5741 Elmer Derr Road
Frederick, MD 21703
800-872-3524 / 301-473-8141
1800USAFLAG@gmail.com

MICHIGAN
The Flagpole Company (D)

Sheila Norton / Bill Norton
221 North Main Street
Brooklyn, MI 49230
800-805-9728
sheila@flagpolecompany.com
www.theflagpoleco.com

R & R Flagpole (M)
Robert Ray
28287 Beck Road
Wixom, MI 48393
734-430-4630
service@rrflagpole.com
www.rrflagpole.com

MINNESOTA
Display Sales (D)

Nancy Peterson / Liz Ryan
10925 Nesbitt Avenue South
Bloomington MN 55437
952-885-0100
npeterson@displaysales.com
www.Displaysales.com

Flags & Poles Int'l LLC (D)
Joel Hennessy /Jodi Hennessy
170 S Fremont St
Lewiston, MN 55952
507-522-3800
joelh@flagsandpoles.com
www.flagsandpole.com

MISSISSIPPI
A Complete Flag Source, Inc. (D)

Jim McIntyre / Brenda McIntyre
5295 I 55 North Ste A
Jackson, MS 39206
601-362-9333 / 601-362-9383
brenda@completeflags.com
jim@completeflags.com
www.completeflags.com

MISSOURI
Allied Products/Allied Flag Inc. (M)

Geri Sauerwin / Steve Streit
1420 Kansas Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64127
866-497-3524 / 816-241-8881
gsauerwin@alliedproductsinc.com
sstreit@alliedmaterials.com
www.alliedflag.com

Living Patriot, LLC (D)
Donald J. Fedorko
7814 S Broadway, Floor 2
St. Louis, MO 63111
314-378-8890
don@livingpatriot.com
www.livingpatriot.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE
PLP Composites (M)

Daniel Scheerer
57 Creamery Road / PO Box 429
Fitzwilliam, NH  03447
603-585-9100
dscheerer@plpcomp.com
www.plpcomp.com

NEW JERSEY
Annin Flagmakers  (M)
Robert (Bob) Caggiano
105 Eisenhower Pkwy, Ste 203
Roseland, NJ 07068
973-228-9400 / 973-228-4905
bcaggiano@annin.com
www.annin.com

Mr. Flagpole Maintenance Co. (A)
Michael Hertig
Atlanta, GA | Morristown, NJ
973-887-1169
mrflagpole973@gmail.com
misterflagpole.com

Ocean Crossing USA, Corp. (M)
James R . Sellitti
13 New Brooklyn road Suite B
Edison, NJ 08817
732-650-9688 / 732-650-1998
jsellitti@oceancrossingusa.com
www.oceancrossingusa.com

NEW YORK
Saratoga Flag, A Broadway Banner & Graphics Co. LLC (D)

Julie Spinelli
1940 Route 32N
Gansevoort, NY 12831
518-792-1776
info@SaratogaFlag.com
www.saratogaflag.com
Manufacturer & Retailer of Custom Flags, Banners, Poles, Signs, USA Flags.
Professional Artists Manufacturing since 1994.

Union Member: I.A.T.S.E. Local 524.

NORTH CAROLINA
Carrot-Top Industries, Inc. (D)
Elizabeth Morris
328 Elizabeth Brady Rd | PO Box 820
Hillsborough, NC 27278
(P) 800-628-3524 | (F) 919-732-5526
lmorris@carrot-top.com | service@carrot-top.com
https://carrot-top.com/
Patriotic, Special Event and Custom Made Products™.  Serving American Business, Schools & Government Since 1980.

Conder Flag Co., Inc. (D)
Ernie Creech
4705 Dwight Evan Road
Charlotte, NC 28217
704-529-1976
eccreech@conderflags.com
www.conderflags.com

Fiberglass Flagpoles of America / Atlantic Fiberglass Products (M)
Hugh Lefebvre
1404 A Dogwood Way
Mebane, NC 27302
919-304-3973
contact@flagpole-usa.com
www.fiberglass-flagpoles-of-america.com
www.atlanticfiberglass.com

TUFF Flags (D)
Charles Fretterd
100 Capitola Drive, Suite 100
Durham, NC  27713
844-644-8880 x101
cfretterd@gogoeco.com
www.TUFFFLAGS.com

OHIO
EZ Pole / T & D Fabricating, Inc. (M)
Adam Satterfield
East 363rd Street
Eastlake, OH 44095         
440-951-5646  
adam@ezpole.com
www.ezpole.com

Flag Lady's Flag Store (D)
Mary Leavitt / Lori Leavitt-Watson
4567 N. High Street
Columbus, OH 43214
614-263-1776 / 614-263-1776 ext 120
Mary Levitt:  flaglady@flagladyusa.com
 Lori Levitt:  lwatson@flagladyusa.com
www.flagladyusa.com

Flaggs USA (D)
Peter Kinderman
3075 Madison Road
Cincinnati, OH 45209
513-533-0330
flaggsusa@prodigy.net
www.flaggsusaoh.com

The National Flag Co. (M)
Arthur Schaller, Jr. / John Rosiello/
Cindy Schaller
1819 Freeman Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45214
800-543-7678 / 513-721-0285
art@natflagcinti.com / johnr@natflagcinti.com
www.natflagcinti.com

Toledo Flags, LLC (D)
Joe Stoll
5118 North Summit Street
Toledo, OH 43611
419-726-9571 / 419-726-1956
joe@toledoflags.com
www.ToledoFlags.com

PENNSYLVANIA
FlagZone, LLC (M)

Ted Budniak
105 A Industrial Dr.
Gilbertsville, PA 19525
610-367-9900 / 800-862-7706
tbudniak@theflagzone.com
www.theflagzone.com

Valley Forge Flag Co. (M)
Jeff Shaaber
875 Berkshire Blvd, Suite 101 / P.O. Box 5979
Wyomissing, PA 19610
800-847-4155 / 610-376-0400 / 800-869-3504
jshaaber@valleyforgeflag.com / info@valleyforgeflag.com / orders@valleyforgeflag.com
www.valleyforgeflag.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
Columbia Flag & Sign Company, LLC (D)
David McGehee
633 Meeting Street
West Columbia, SC 29169
803-665-3210
david@columbiaflag.com
www.columbiaflag.com

TENNESSEE
Allen Sign Company / Vexus International (D)
Tom Allen
2408 Chapman Hwy
Knoxville, TN  37920
865-573-3524
tom@vexus.com
www.allensignknoxville.com

FlagCenter.com, LLC (D)
Dennis & Maureen Criscuolo
4550 Summer Avenue & Perkins
Memphis, TN 38122
901-762-0044 / 901-762-8565
maureen@flagcenter.com / dennis@flagcenter.com
www.flagcenter.com

 TEXAS
Airborne Flag and Flagpole, LLC (D)
Lisa White
15122 Culebra Road
San Antonio, TX 78253
210-520-3524
lisa@airborneflag.com
www.airborneflagdirect.com

AW Flags, LLC (D)
Glenda Wylie
Hempstead, TX

Betsy Ross Flag Girl, Inc. (D)
Barry Casey
11005 Garland Road
Dallas, TX 75218   
214-328-3524
800-238-7976
barry@betsyrossflaggirl.com
www.betsyrossflaggirl.com

Concord American Flagpole (M)
Brad Adkins
4150 Kellway Circle / P.O. Box 2449
Addison, TX 75001
800-527-3902 / 972-380-5143
brad.adkins@hapco.com
www.concordindustries.com

Dixie Flag and Banner Company (D)
Vanessa Van de Putte / Pete Van de Putte
1930 N. Interstate 35 / P.O. Box 8618
San Antonio, TX 78208
210-227-5039 / 800-356-4085
vanessa@dixieflag.com / pete@dixieflag.com
www.dixieflag.com
Custom:  Applique (Sewn) Flags & Banners, Over-the-Street Net Banners,
Military Guidons. Stock: National, State, Military, Historic Flags & Flagpoles

Eagle Mountain Flag & Flagpole Co. (D)
Lisa Pitcher / Dan Pitcher
PO Box 500
Wimberley, TX 78676
512-393-9247 / 512-847-6942 / 877-804-4142
lisa@eaglemountainflag.com / dan@eaglemountainflag.com
www.eaglemountainflag.com

Lone Star Flag Co. (M)
Mark Buechele
212 South Main St.
Fort Worth, TX 76104
817-335-2548
markb@lsbanners.com

Symonds Flags & Poles, Inc. (D)
Bo Green
7503 Flagstone, Bldg. 30,
Fort Worth, TX 76118
214- 596-1900
bo@symondsflags.us
www.symondsflags.com

U.S. Flag and Flagpole Supply (D)
Ginger Kean
3913 Cross Bend Rd
Plano, TX 75026
800-710-9892
ginger@usflag.com
www.usflag.com

VIRGINIA
National Capital Flag Co. Inc. (D)

Al E. Ulmer
100 South Quaker Lane
Alexandria, VA 22314
703-751-2411 / 703-751-4874
aulmer@nationalcapitalflag.com
www.nationalcapitalflag.com

WASHINGTON
Flags A' Flying (D)

Kourtney Bailey / Keith Harris / Kathy Harris
3635 S Lawrence St, Ste J
Tacoma, WA 98409
253-471-7880 / 253-471-7838
kourtney@flagsaflying.com / keith@flagsaflying.com / kathy@flagsaflying.com
www.flagsaflying.com

WISCONSIN
Eder Flag Mfg. Co. (M)
Tony Tsakonas
1000 West Rawson Ave
Oak Creek, WI 53154
800-558-6044 / 414-764-1039
sales@ederflag.com
www.ederflag.com
Commercial & Residential Flagpoles and Accessories,  US/State/Country Flags, Indoor Flag Sets,  Custom & Appliqué’ flags, Military & Religious Flags

FLAG CENTER (D)
Kristin Boyle
2954 North 117th Street
Wauwatosa, WI  53222
414-778-1776
kristin.boyle@flagcenter.net
www.flagcenter.net

Fly Me Flag (D)
Robert & Stacey Stewart
1720 S. Ashland Ave.
Green Bay, WI 54304
920-435-3524
custom@flymeflag.com
www.flymeflag.com

National Flag Store, LLC (D)
Tom Barnes
1415 Cranston Road
Beloit, WI 53511
608-313-8801 / Fx 608-365-6774
info@nationalflagstore.com
www.nationalflagstore.com

CANADA
Flag Works, Inc (D)

Marion Hurley
Bay 1 Burleigh Crescent 5E
Calgary AB T2H1ZB
(403) 265-5595
accounts@flagworks.com
www.flagworks.com