The listing below is the current membership of National Independent Flag Dealers Association, listed BY STATE
RETURN TO ALPHABETICAL LISTING OF MEMBERS

(D) Dealer: Contact a Dealer if you are in the market for a US flag made in the USA, a state flag, flagpole, custom flag or any other flag or flagpole related item.       
(M) Manufacturer

ARIZONA
Minkus Advertising Specialties (D)

Bruce Minkus
6401 E. 22nd Street
Tucson, AZ 85710
520-326-6708
bruce@minkus.com
www.minkus.com

ARKANSAS
Arkansas Flag & Banner, Inc. (D)

Grady McCoy / Kerry McCoy
800 W. 9th Street
Little Rock, AR 72201
501-375-7633 / 501-375-7638
grady@flagandbanner.com / kmccoy@flagandbanner.com
www.flagandbanner.com

CALIFORNIA
Nikki's Flags Shoppe (D)
Sue Montapert
475 Old Newport Blvd.
Newport Beach, CA 92663
949-646-5166
susan@nikkisflags.com
www.nikkisflags.com

Pacific Coast Flag (D)
James Giraudo / Brent Shultz
Mary Giraudo/John Giraudo
2685 Land Park Dr.
Sacramento, CA 95818
916-444-8622 / 916-444-8555
jgiraudo@msn.com / megiraudo@yahoo.com
www.pacificcoastflag.com

Sunward Flag (D)
Nancy Russell
9885 Mesa Rim Road S111
San Diego, CA 92121
858-689-8444 / 858-622-0810
info@sunwardflag.com / nancy@sunwardflag.com
www.sunwardflag.com
Applique flags, Military Guidons, Large State and Country flag, Flagpoles, Flagpole installation & repair

COLORADO
Custom Flag Company, Inc. (D)
Kim Griebling
3995 W 73rd Ave
Westminster, CO 80030
303-431-1117 / 303-431-1119
kim@customflagcompany.com
www.customflagcompany.com
In house custom flag design,  Large volume custom flags, Flagpole installation, repair and maintenance, Home builder flag and flagpole service

Flag World Company (D)
Khaled Hamideh
1270 South Abilene St
Aurora, CO 80012
303-623-0589
info@flagworldinc.com

Flags by Susan (D)
Susan Lind / William Lind
1978 South Garrison Street, Suite 101
Lakewood, CO 80227
303-317-3612
Susan@FlagsbySusan.com
www.FlagsbySusan.com

Liberty Flagpole Company (D)
Dan Kennedy
601 16th Street, Suite C260
Golden, CO80401
800-314-2392
sales@libertyflagpoles.com

Raising Freedom (A)
Todd Ross
8471 Benton Street
Arvada, CO80003
855-873-5241
info@raisingfreedom.org
www.raisingfreedom.org

Rocky Mountain Flag Company (D)
Jeff Tomczak
12293 E. Iliff Ave., Ste. B
Aurora, CO 80014
303-745-9035
Jeff@rockymountainflag.com
www.rockymountainflag.com

CONNECTICUT
Atlantic Fiberglass Products, Inc. (M)
Kristin Zanjani
260 Bradley Street
East Haven, CT 06512
800-826-6687 / 203-469-3490
kristin@atlanticfiberglass.com
www.atlanticfiberglass.com

FLORIDA
Carson Mills, Inc. (M)
Carol Overman / Michael Overman
2235 S. Woodland Blvd, Ste 206 / P.O. Box 938
DeLand, FL 32720
386-736-0346 / 386-736-1722
carsonmillsinc@gmail.com
www.carsonmills.com

Flags.com  (D)
Trica Dale / Alana Dale
1395 NW 17th Ave, 112B
Delray Beach, FL 33445
561-455-8000 / 561-404-4954
tdale@flags.com / adale@flags.com
www.flags.com

Quality Banner Company (D)
Dan Poole
1302 SW 42nd Ave
Ocala, FL 34474
352-629-4455
dan@qualitybanner.com

U.S. Flag Supply (D)
Cynthia O'Neal
PO Box 484
Ponte Verde, FL 32004
904-743-9353 / 786-279-0887
sales@usflagsupply.com
www.usflagsupply.com

GEORGIA
Atlas Flags, Inc. (D)

Steve Cook / Susan Cook
2010 Weems Road
Tucker, GA 30084
770-938-0003 / 770-493-4083
steve@independentimpressions.com
www.atlasflags.com

ILLINOIS
A Stars & Stripes Flag Company (D)
Laurie Olsen
700 Berkshire Court
Downers Grove, IL 60516
800-757-0600
laurie@bestcustomflags.com
www.bestcustomflags.com

FlagSource /J.C. Schultz Enterprises, Inc. (M)
Spencer Christiansen / Janice Christiansen
951 Swanson Dr.
Batavia, IL 60510
800-323-9127 / 800-352-4876
schristiansen@flagsource.com / janicec@flagsource.com
www.flagsource.com

Rackow Polymers Corp. (M)
Mario Rackow
Ellen MeInitzke
475 Thomas Drive
Bensenville, IL 60106
630-240-6045 - Cell
630-766-6589 - Office
630-766-6742 - Fax
emelnitzke@rackowpolymers.com
www.rackowpolymers.com

WGN Flag & Decorating Co (D)
Gus Porter
7984 S. South Chicago Ave
Chicago, IL 60617
773-768-8076 / 773-768-3138
gus@wgnflag.com
www.wgnflag.com

INDIANA
Flag & Banner Company, Inc. (D)

Karen Bush
5450 Lafayette Road
Indianapolis, IN 46254
317-299-4880 / 317-299-4896
karen@fabco-usa.com
www.fabco-usa.com

Flags International (D)
David Aker
10845 McKinley
Osceola, IN 46561
574-674-5125 / 574-674-5134
gm@flagsinternational.com
www.flagsinternational.com

KENTUCKY
Walker Flags Since 1960, Inc. (D)

David Walker
8134 New LaGrange Road, Suite 200
Louisville, KY40222
502-939-0391
customercare@walkerflags.com

MAINE
The Sign Store & Flag Center (D)

Judy & Dennis Morgan
325 Center Street
Auburn, ME 04210
207-784-4515 / 207-786-7269
judy@signstor.com / dennis@signstor.com
www.signstor.com

MARYLAND
U. S. Flag Service (D)

Hugh & Gail Warner
5741 Elmer Derr Road
Frederick, MD 21703
800-872-3524 / 301-473-8141
1800USAFLAG@gmail.com

MICHIGAN
The Flagpole Company (D)

Sheila Norton / Bill Norton
221 North Main Street
Brooklyn, MI 49230

800-805-9728
sheila@flagpolecompany.com
www.theflagpoleco.com

MISSISSIPPI
A Complete Flag Source, Inc. (D)

Jim McIntyre / Brenda McIntyre
5295 I 55 North Ste A
Jackson, MS 39206
601-362-9333 / 601-362-9383
brenda@completeflags.com
jim@completeflags.com
www.completeflags.com

 

MISSOURI
Allied Products/Allied Flag Inc. (M)

Geri Sauerwin / Steve Streit
1420 Kansas Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64127
866-497-3524 / 816-241-8881
gsauerwin@alliedproductsinc.com
sstreit@alliedmaterials.com
www.alliedflag.com

NEW JERSEY
Annin & Co. (M)
Robert (Bob) Caggiano
105 Eisenhower Pkwy, Ste 203
Roseland, NJ 07068
973-228-9400 / 973-228-4905
bcaggiano@annin.com
www.annin.com

International Flag (D)
Tom Potenzone
87 Roosevelt Avenue
Belleville, New Jersey 07109  
201- 998-1123
flags131@comcast.net
 A full service Flag and Flagpole Installation Company, Working Nationally and Internationally; Installations, Re-Roping, Painting & Repairs. We climb Flagpoles.


Ocean Crossing USA, Corp. (M)
James R . Sellitti
13 New Brooklyn road Suite B
Edison, NJ 08817
732-650-9688 / 732-650-1998
jsellitti@oceancrossingusa.com
www.oceancrossingusa.com

NEW YORK
Saratoga Flag A Broadway Banner & Graphics Co. LLC (D)

Julie Spinelli
1940 Route 32N
Gansevoort, NY 12831
info@SaratogaFlag.com
www.saratogaflag.com
Manufacturer & Retailer of Custom Flags, Banners, Poles, Signs, USA Flags.
Professional Artists Manufacturing since 1994.

Union Member: I.A.T.S.E. Local 524.

NORTH CAROLINA
Carrot-Top Industries, Inc. (D)

Dwight Morris
PO Box 820
328 Elizabeth Brady Road
Hillsborough, NC 27278
919-732-6200 / 919-732-5526
dmorris@carrot-top.com
www.carrot-top.com
Serving American Business & Government Since 1980

Conder Flag Co., Inc. (D)
Ernie Creech
4705 Dwight Evan Road
Charlotte, NC 28217
704-529-1976
eccreech@conderflags.com
www.conderflags.com

TUFF Flags (D)
Charles Fretterd
100 Capitola Drive, Suite 100
Durham, NC  27713
844-644-8880 x101
cfretterd@gogoeco.com
www.TUFFFLAGS.com

OHIO
EZ Pole / T & D Fabricating, Inc. (M)
Adam Satterfield
East 363rd Street
Eastlake, OH 44095         
440-951-5646  
adam@ezpole.com
www.ezpole.com

Flag Lady's Flag Store (D)
Mary Leavitt / Lori Leavitt-Watson
4567 N. High Street
Columbus, OH 43214
614-263-1776 / 614-263-1776 ext 120
Mary Levitt:  flaglady@flagladyusa.com
 Lori Levitt:  lwatson@flagladyusa.com
www.flagladyusa.com

Flaggs USA (D)
Peter Kinderman
3075 Madison Road
Cincinnati, OH 45209
513-533-0330
flaggsusa@prodigy.net
www.flaggsusaoh.com

The National Flag Co. (M)
Arthur Schaller, Jr. / John Rosiello/
Cindy Schaller
1819 Freeman Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45214
800-543-7678 / 513-721-0285
art@natflagcinti.com / johnr@natflagcinti.com
www.natflagcinti.com

PENNSYLVANIA
FlagZone, LLC (M)

Ted Budniak
105 A Industrial Dr.
Gilbertsville, PA 19525
610-367-9900 / 800-862-7706
tbudniak@theflagzone.com
www.theflagzone.com

Valley Forge Flag Co. (M)
Jeff Shaaber
875 Berkshire Blvd, Suite 101 / P.O. Box 5979
Wyomissing, PA 19610
800-847-4155 / 610-376-0400 / 800-869-3504
jshaaber@valleyforgeflag.com / info@valleyforgeflag.com / orders@valleyforgeflag.com
www.valleyforgeflag.com

 

SOUTH CAROLINA
Columbia Flag & Sign Company, LLC (D)
David McGehee
633 Meeting Street
West Columbia, SC29169
803-665-3210
david@columbiaflag.com
www.columbiaflag.com

TEXAS
AW Flags, LLC (D)
Glenda Wylie
Hempstead, TX

Betsy Ross Flag Girl, Inc. (D)
Barry Casey
11005 Garland Road
Dallas, TX 75218   
214-328-3524
800-238-7976
barry@betsyrossflaggirl.com
www.betsyrossflaggirl.com

Concord American Flagpole (M)
Ginger Kean
4150 Kellway Circle / P.O. Box 2449
Addison, TX 75001
800-527-3902 / 972-380-5143
ginger@concordindustries.com
www.concordindustries.com

Dixie Flag and Banner Company (D)
Vanessa Van de Putte / Pete Van de Putte
1930 N. Interstate 35 / P.O. Box 8618
San Antonio, TX 78208
210-227-5039 / 800-356-4085
vanessa@dixieflag.com / pete@dixieflag.com
www.dixieflag.com
Custom:  Applique (Sewn) Flags & Banners, Over-the-Street Net Banners,
Military Guidons. Stock: National, State, Military, Historic Flags & Flagpoles

Eagle Mountain Flag & Flagpole Co. (D)
Vickie Young / Mike Young
PO Box 500
Wimberley, TX 78676
512-393-9247 / 512-847-6942 / 877-804-4142
mike@eaglemountainflag.com / eagle@eaglemountainflag.com
www.eaglemountainflag.com

Lone Star Flag Co. (M)
Mark Buechele
212 South Main St.
Fort Worth, TX 76104
817-335-2548
markb@lsbanners.com
www.lsbanners.com

VIRGINIA
National Capital Flag Co. Inc. (D)

Al E. Ulmer
100 South Quaker Lane
Alexandria, VA 22314
703-751-2411 / 703-751-4874
aulmer@nationalcapitalflag.com
www.nationalcapitalflag.com

WASHINGTON
Flags A' Flying (D)

Kourtney Bailey / Keith Harris / Kathy Harris
3635 S Lawrence St, Ste J
Tacoma, WA 98409
253-471-7880 / 253-471-7838
kourtney@flagsaflying.com / keith@flagsaflying.com / kathy@flagsaflying.com
www.flagsaflying.com

WISCONSIN
Eder Flag Mfg. Co. (M)
Tricia Zenker / Tony Tsakonas
1000 West Rawson Ave
Oak Creek, WI 53154
800-558-6044 / 414-764-1039
sales@ederflag.com
www.ederflag.com
Commercial & Residential Flagpoles and Accessories,  US/State/Country Flags, Indoor Flag Sets,  Custom & Appliqué’ flags, Military & Religious Flags

Fly Me Flag (D)
Robert & Stacey Stewart
1720 S. Ashland Ave.
Green Bay, WI 54304
920-435-3524
custom@flymeflag.com
www.flymeflag.com

National Flag Store, LLC (D)
Tom Barnes
1415 Cranston Road
Beloit, WI 53511
608-313-8801 / Fx 608-365-6774
info@nationalflagstore.com
www.nationalflagstore.com

CANADA
Flag Works, Inc (D)

Marion Hurley
Bay 1 Burleigh Crescent 5E
Calgary AB T2H1ZB
(403) 265-5595
accounts@flagworks.com
www.flagworks.com