The listing below is the current membership of National Independent Flag Dealers Association
CLICK HERE FOR LISTING BY STATE

(D) Dealer: Contact a Dealer if you are in the market for a US flag made in the USA, a state flag, flagpole, custom flag or any other flag or flagpole related item.       
(M) Manufacturer

A Complete Flag Source, Inc. (D)
Jim McIntyre / Brenda McIntyre
5295 I 55 North Ste A
Jackson, MS 39206
601-362-9333 / 601-362-9383
brenda@completeflags.com
jim@completeflags.com
www.completeflags.com

A Stars & Stripes Flag Company (D)
Laurie Olsen
700 Berkshire Court
Downers Grove, IL 60516
800-757-0600
laurie@bestcustomflags.com
www.bestcustomflags.com

Allied Products/Allied Flag Inc. (M)
Geri Sauerwin / Steve Streit
1420 Kansas Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64127
866-497-3524 / 816-241-8881
gsauerwin@alliedproductsinc.com
sstreit@alliedmaterials.com
www.alliedflag.com

Annin & Co. (M)
Robert (Bob) Caggiano
105 Eisenhower Pkwy, Ste 203
Roseland, NJ 07068
973-228-9400 / 973-228-4905
bcaggiano@annin.com
www.annin.com

Arkansas Flag & Banner, Inc. (D)
Grady McCoy / Kerry McCoy
800 W. 9th Street
Little Rock, AR 72201
501-375-7633 / 501-375-7638
grady@flagandbanner.com / kmccoy@flagandbanner.com
www.flagandbanner.com

Atlantic Fiberglass Products, Inc. (M)
Kristin Zanjani
260 Bradley Street
East Haven, CT 06512
800-826-6687 / 203-469-3490
kristin@atlanticfiberglass.com
www.atlanticfiberglass.com

Atlas Flags, Inc. (D)
Steve Cook / Susan Cook
2010 Weems Road
Tucker, GA 30084
770-938-0003 / 770-493-4083
steve@independentimpressions.com
www.atlasflags.com

AW Flags, LLC (D)
Glenda Wylie
Hempstead, TX

Betsy Ross Flag Girl, Inc. (D)
Barry Casey
11005 Garland Road
Dallas, TX 75218   
214-328-3524
800-238-7976
www.betsyrossflaggirl.com

Carrot-Top Industries, Inc. (D)
Dwight Morris
PO Box 820
328 Elizabeth Brady Road
Hillsborough, NC 27278
919-732-6200 / 919-732-5526
dmorris@carrot-top.com
www.carrot-top.com
Serving American Business & Government Since 1980

Carson Mills, Inc. (M)
Carol Overman / Michael Overman
2235 S. Woodland Blvd, Ste 206 / P.O. Box 938
DeLand, FL 32720
386-736-0346 / 386-736-1722
carsonmillsinc@gmail.com
www.carsonmills.com

Concord American Flagpole (M)
Ginger Kean
4150 Kellway Circle / P.O. Box 2449
Addison, TX 75001
800-527-3902 / 972-380-5143
ginger@concordindustries.com
www.concordindustries.com

Conder Flag Co., Inc. (D)
Ernie Creech
4705 Dwight Evan Road
Charlotte, NC28217
704-529-1976
eccreech@conderflags.com
www.conderflags.com

Custom Flag Company, Inc. (D)
Kim Griebling
3995 W 73rd Ave
Westminster, CO 80030
303-431-1117 / 303-431-1119
kim@customflagcompany.com
www.customflagcompany.com
In house custom flag design,  Large volume custom flags, Flagpole installation, repair and maintenance, Home builder flag and flagpole service

Dixie Flag and Banner Company (D)
Vanessa Van de Putte / Pete Van de Putte
1930 N. Interstate 35 / P.O. Box 8618
San Antonio, TX 78208
210-227-5039 / 800-356-4085
vanessa@dixieflag.com / pete@dixieflag.com
www.dixieflag.com
Custom:  Applique (Sewn) Flags & Banners, Over-the-Street Net Banners,
Military Guidons. Stock: National, State, Military, Historic Flags & Flagpoles

Eagle Mountain Flag & Flagpole Co. (D)
Vickie Young / Mike Young
PO Box 500
Wimberley, TX 78676
512-393-9247 / 512-847-6942 / 877-804-4142
mike@eaglemountainflag.com / eagle@eaglemountainflag.com
www.eaglemountainflag.com

Eder Flag Mfg. Co. (M)
Tricia Zenker / Tony Tsakonas
1000 West Rawson Ave
Oak Creek, WI 53154
800-558-6044 / 414-764-1039
sales@ederflag.com
www.ederflag.com
Commercial & Residential Flagpoles and Accessories,  US/State/Country Flags, Indoor Flag Sets,  Custom & Appliqué’ flags, Military & Religious Flags

Erin Rope Corporation (M)
Jim Doherty / Tom Leyden
2661 W 139th St.
Blue Island, IL 60406
708-377-1084
jay@erinrope.com / tom@erinrope.com
www.erinrope.com

EZ Pole / T & D Fabricating, Inc. (M)
Adam Satterfield
East 363rd Street
Eastlake, OH 44095         
440-951-5646  
adam@ezpole.com
www.ezpole.com

Flag & Banner Company, Inc. (D)
Karen Bush
5450 Lafayette Road
Indianapolis, IN 46254
317-299-4880 / 317-299-4896
karen@fabco-usa.com
www.fabco-usa.com

FlagCenter.com, LLC (D)
Dennis & Maureen Criscuolo
4550 Summer Avenue & Perkins
Memphis, TN 38122
901-762-0044 / 901-762-8565
dennis@flagcenter.com
www.flagcenter.com

Flag Lady's Flag Store (D)
Mary Leavitt / Lori Leavitt-Watson
4567 N. High Street
Columbus, OH 43214
614-263-1776 / 614-263-1776 ext 120
Mary Levitt:  flaglady@flagladyusa.com
 Lori Levitt:  lwatson@flagladyusa.com
www.flagladyusa.com

Flag Works, Inc (D)
Marion Hurley
Bay 1 Burleigh Crescent 5E
Calgary AB T2H1ZB
(403) 265-5595
accounts@flagworks.com
www.flagworks.com

Flag World, Inc. (D)
Rocky Ruvola / Vicki Varney
805 Virginia Drive
Orlando, FL 32803-2529
407-895-9245 /407-895-9247 Fax
info@aflagworld.com
www.aflagworld.com

Flaggs USA (D)
Peter Kinderman
3075 Madison Road
Cincinnati, OH45209
513-533-0330
flaggsusa@prodigy.net
www.flaggsusaoh.com

Flags.com  (D)
Trica Dale / Alana Dale
1395 NW 17th Ave, 112B
Delray Beach, FL 33445
561-455-8000 / 561-404-4954
tdale@flags.com / adale@flags.com
www.flags.com

Flags A' Flying (D)
Kourtney Bailey / Keith Harris / Kathy Harris
3635 S Lawrence St, Ste J
Tacoma, WA 98409
253-471-7880 / 253-471-7838
kourtney@flagsaflying.com / keith@flagsaflying.com / kathy@flagsaflying.com
www.flagsaflying.com

Flags by Susan (D)
Susan Lind / William Lind
1978 South Garrison Street, Suite 101
Lakewood, CO 80227
303-317-3612
Susan@FlagsbySusan.com
www.FlagsbySusan.com

Flags International (D)
David Aker
10845 McKinley
Osceola, IN 46561
574-674-5125 / 574-674-5134
gm@flagsinternational.com
www.flagsinternational.com

FlagSource /J.C. Schultz Enterprises, Inc. (M)
Spencer Christiansen / Janice Christiansen
951 Swanson Dr.
Batavia, IL 60510
800-323-9127 / 800-352-4876
schristiansen@flagsource.com / janicec@flagsource.com
www.flagsource.com

FlagZone, LLC (M)
Ted Budniak
105 A Industrial Dr.
Gilbertsville, PA 19525
610-367-9900 / 800-862-7706
tbudniak@theflagzone.com

 

 

 

Fly Me Flag (D)
Robert & Stacie Stewart
1720 S. Ashland Ave.
Green Bay, WI 54304
920-435-3524
robert@flymeflag.com
www.flymeflag.com

GogoEco, Inc. (D)
Charles Fretterd
100 Capitola Drive, Suite 100
Durham, NC  27713
844-644-8880 x101
cfretterd@gogoeco.com
www.gogoeco.com

Grace Alley (M)
Chaz Key
26893 Bouquet Canyon Road, Suite C-227
Santa Clarita, CA 91350
(818) 424-9673
chazkey@gracealley.com
www.gracealley.com

International Flag (D)
Tom Potenzone
87 Roosevelt Avenue
Belleville, New Jersey 07109  
201- 998-1123
flags131@comcast.net
A full service Flag and Flagpole Installation Company, Working Nationally and Internationally; Installations, Re-Roping, Painting & Repairs. We climb Flagpoles. 

J-Teck USA, Inc. (D)
Fred Macaluso
5 Shelter Rock Rd
Danbury, CT 06810
203-791-2121
info@j-teckusa.com
www.j-teckusa.com

Kempton Flag (D)
Shawn M. Kempton
2800 Ridgewood Road
Wall, NJ 07719
732-449-0880
kemptonflag@aol.com
www.kemptonflag.com

Lone Star Flag Co. (M)
Mark Buechele
212 South Main St.
Fort Worth, TX 76104
817-335-2548
markb@lsbanners.com
www.lsbanners.com

Minkus Advertising Specialties (D)
Bruce Minkus
6401 E. 22nd Street
Tucson, AZ 85710
520-326-6708
bruce@minkus.com
www.minkus.com

National Capital Flag Co. Inc. (D)
Al E. Ulmer
100 South Quaker Lane
Alexandria, VA 22314
703-751-2411 / 703-751-4874
aulmer@nationalcapitalflag.com
www.nationalcapitalflag.com

National Flag Store, LLC (D)
Tom Barnes
1415 Cranston Road
Beloit, WI 53511
608-313-8801 / Fx 608-365-6774
info@nationalflagstore.com
www.nationalflagstore.com

Nikki's Flags Shoppe (D)
Sue Montapert
475 Old Newport Blvd.
Newport Beach, CA 92663
949-646-5166
susan@nikkisflags.com
www.nikkisflags.com

Northeast Flags (D)
Chip Hillyer
1028 Springfield Avenue
Mountainside, NJ 07092
908-518-9700
chip@northeastpro.com
www.northeastflags.com

Ocean Crossing USA, Corp. (M)
James R . Sellitti
13 New Brooklyn road Suite B
Edison, NJ 08817
732-650-9688 / 732-650-1998
jsellitti@oceancrossingusa.com
www.oceancrossingusa.com

Pacific Coast Flag (D)
James Giraudo / Brent Shultz
Mary Giraudo/John Giraudo
2685 Land Park Dr.
Sacramento, CA 95818
916-444-8622 / 916-444-8555
jgiraudo@msn.com / megiraudo@yahoo.com
www.pacificcoastflag.com

Quality Banner Company (D)
Dan Poole
1302 SW 42nd Ave
Ocala, FL 34474
352-629-4455
dan@qualitybanner.com
www.qualitybanner.com

Rackow Polymers Corp. (M)
Mario Rackow
Ellen MeInitzke
475 Thomas Drive
Bensenville, IL 60106
630-766-6589 / 630-240-6045 / 630-766-6742
emelnitzke@rackowpolymers.com
www.rackowpolymers.com

Raising Freedom (A)
Todd Ross
8471 Benton Street
Arvada, CO80003
855-873-5241
info@raisingfreedom.org
www.raisingfreedom.org

Rocky Mountain Flag Company (D)
Jeff Tomczak
12503 E. Euclid Drive #65
Centennial, CO  80111
303-745-9035
Jeff@rockymountainflag.com
www.rockymountainflag.com

Saratoga Flag A Broadway Banner & Graphics Co. LLC (D)
Julie Spinelli
1940 Route 32N
Gansevoort, NY 12831
info@SaratogaFlag.com
www.saratogaflag.com
Manufacturer & Retailer of Custom Flags, Banners, Poles, Signs, USA Flags.
Professional Artists Manufacturing since 1994.

Union Member: I.A.T.S.E. Local 524.

Sunward Flag (D)
Nancy Russell
9885 Mesa Rim Road S111
San Diego, CA 92121
858-689-8444 / 858-622-0810
info@sunwardflag.com / nancy@sunwardflag.com
www.sunwardflag.com
Applique flags, Military Guidons, Large State and Country flag, Flagpoles, Flagpole installation & repair

The Flagpole Company (D)
Sheila Norton / Bill Norton
221 North Main Street
Brooklyn, MI 49230

800-805-9728
sheila@flagpolecompany.com
www.theflagpoleco.com

The Flag Loft (D)
Rick Kelly
1900 Delmar Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63103
800-995-3524
rkelly@flagloft.com
www.flagloft.com

The National Flag Co. (M)
Arthur Schaller, Jr. / John Rosiello/
Cindy Schaller
1819 Freeman Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45214
800-543-7678 / 513-721-0285
art@thenationalflagcompany.com / johnr@thenationalflagcompany.com
www.thenationalflagcompany.com

The Sign Store & Flag Center (D)
Judy & Dennis Morgan
325 Center Street
Auburn, ME 04210
207-784-4515 / 207-786-7269
judy@signstor.com / dennis@signstor.com
www.signstor.com

Tidmore Flags (D)
Eric Pfeiffer
701 Enterprise St. N
Aberdeen, SD  57401
205-871-1775 / 205-871-1778
eric@tidmoreflags.com
www.tidmoreflags.com

U. S. Flag Service (D)
Hugh & Gail Warner
5741 Elmer Derr Road
Frederick, MD 21703
800-872-3524 / 301-473-8141
1800USAFLAG@gmail.com

U.S. Flag Supply (D)
Cynthia O'Neal
PO Box 484
Ponte Verde, FL 32004
904-743-9353 / 786-279-0887
sales@usflagsupply.com
www.usflagsupply.com

Valley Forge Flag Co. (M)
Jeff Shaaber
875 Berkshire Blvd, Suite 101 / P.O. Box 5979
Wyomissing, PA 19610
800-847-4155 / 610-376-0400 / 800-869-3504
jshaaber@valleyforgeflag.com / info@valleyforgeflag.com / orders@valleyforgeflag.com
www.valleyforgeflag.com

WGN Flag & Decorating Co (D)
Gus Porter
7984 S. South Chicago Ave
Chicago, IL 60617
773-768-8076 / 773-768-3138
gus@wgnflag.com
www.wgnflag.com

Xarisma (M)
Pat Perkins / Jon Houser
65 Shields Road
Huntsville, AL 35811
256-429-9900 / 256-746-9525
pat@xarisma.com / jon@xarisma.com
www.xarisma.com

Zane Williams (M)
Graham Currie / Terri Sida Bulejski
5757 Manchester Ave
St. Louis, MO 63110
314-647-0787
graham@zanewilliams.com
www.zanewilliams.com